phone scams continued

This is to do with my previous post about the contact centre scam artists posing as different companies offering you a pay monthly contract.

THEY WON’T LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

they’re starting to get clever to they use caller witheld so I can’t block the number and I know what you’re thinking…….

‘why don’t you change your number??’

and the answer is because too many people have it including people who’s numbers I have lost and who aren’t on facebook etc

plus why should I have to go round millions of places such as the bank, hospital, doctors, police, council, nursery etc just because someone found their way into my information and are now harassing me??

end of rant………I now feel better……thanks for reading.

I hope to write more positive posts soon x

I'm just starting out as a blogger and hope to become an independent seller also. Please add me on facebook to see my latest updates. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015067265502

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

