How to survive on very little

So…..I’ve finally done it… I survived for a whole 4 months without a fridge-freezer, washing machine and minimal income.

How did I do that? in a very painstakingly slow way consisting of buying food on an almost daily basis, using the launderette maybe once a month and doing virtually nothing other than reading, using the internet and walking back and forth to the local supermarket.

My diet mainly consisted of sausages, taties and veg. Food parcels from the local food bank and clearance meat from the local supermarket and energy drinks. In no way was this a healthy diet or even a happy way of living, I was completely depressed with no support but have finally made it through, so to thank the food parcel people I am currently in the process of trying to write a kindle book on how to survive with very little and this will be coming soon.

I’m also in the process of buying a camera to make this blog a little bit more interesting and informative and to upload pictures of the cheap meals I made.

Thanks for reading x

I'm just starting out as a blogger and hope to become an independent seller also. Please add me on facebook to see my latest updates. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015067265502

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

