TWITTER

why is there always a problem with twitter?

The fastest way I know possible to get stories and rants out into the world.

I joined twitter years ago and rarely used it, then after logging in found all these random people from countries I’d never heard of were on my friends list posting all sorts of things in different languages.

Needless to say this account was deleted some many years ago.

Three days ago I joined again under a different email and set away building my account to promote my blog…so far so good I thought. Two days ago I tried to log in and was told my account had been blocked and I needed a verification code sent to my mobile via a phone call. I’ve requested this phone call four times now and can’t find another way of getting back in my account. Any ideas?

I’m really frustrated and it’s killing my promotional opportunities.

I'm just starting out as a blogger and hope to become an independent seller also. Please add me on facebook to see my latest updates. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015067265502

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in twitter, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

